‚ÄčOur members benefit from the opportunity to share in the experience of peers. Chamber members are people with similar interests, concerns and needs.

Bryan Smith, Director
RE/MAX Integrity Realty

Rick Weik, Director
Weik Recycling & Clean-up Services

Maryann Shewchuk, Director
North Thompson Funeral Services

Wim Houben, Director
North Thompson Fall Fair Association

Jennifer Stanley, Director

Big Rock Farm

Scott Kershaw, Director
Insight Auto

Franz Friesinger, Director
North Thompson Community Foundation

Lindsay Arcand, Director

Interior Savings

Mayor, Ward Stamer

District of Barriere

Lianne Hamblin 

Office Administrator

Board of Directors

Bill Kershaw, President
Insight Tire

Jill Hayward, Vice-President
North Thompson Star Journal

Lana Laskovic, Treasurer
Armour Mountain Office Services